Thank you, MHPI patrons

Oct 1, 2021

As of January 1, 2022, everyone who sends in a donation of $50 may receive an NNAF Coffee Mug. Donations of $150 or more will receive a set of 4. If you would like a mug with your donation, please contact


Thank you to the following patrons who have supported the Max Heath Postal Institute with a financial gift.

  • Dorothy Abernathy, KY
  • Larry Atkinson, SD
  • Kit Fullenlove Barry, KY
  • Belmond Independent, IA
  • Boone Newspapers, AL
  • Laurie Ezzell Brown, TX
  • Jerry & Sarah Bye, TX
  • Darren Day, KY
  • Mr. and Mrs. Roy Eaton, TX
  • R. Jack Fishman, TN
  • Chuck & Chris Fouts, NC
  • Maureen Goodson, VA
  • Leslie A Hensley/A Cassondra Hensley, KY
  • Hoosier State Press Association Inc., IN
  • Lynne Lance, FL
  • Brenda Lea, KY
  • Leader-Courier Inc., SD
  • Gary & Janie Miller, KY
  • Oklahoma Press Association
  • Edward Rees, FL
  • Tonda Rush, VA
  • Helen & Gary Sosniecki, MO
  • Southern Illinois Editorial Association, IL
  • Clyde M. & Lynda Tharp, KY
  • Jonathan Whitney, IL
  • Robert & Cheryl Williams, GA
  • Mary Huber/Archbold Buckeye, OH
  • Cut Bank Pioneer Press Inc., MT
  • The Canadian Record, TX
  • Columbia Gorge News, OR
  • Hernando Sun, FL
  • Tahoe Weekly, CA
  • Lovell Chronicle, WY
  • Dave Bordewyk, SDNA
  • Teri Saylor, NC
  • Hoke Perkins, VA
  • Robert Williams, GA
  • Northern Kittitas Co Tribune, Cle Elum, WA
  • The Recorder Herald, Salmon, ID
  • William O Jacobs, Brookhaven, MS
  • The Sullivan Review, Dushore, PA
  • Reid Newspapers, Weatherford, OK
  • Journal-News, Hillsboro, IL
  • Kate Decker, The Colony, TX
  • Douglas Budget, Douglas, WY
  • The Community News, Aledo, TX
  • Bluefin Technology Partners, LLC, Andover, MA
  • John Edgecombe, Geneva, NE
  • Kriss Johnson, Lexington, KY
  • The Pioneer News, Louisville, KY
  • The Dominion Post, Morgantown, WV
  • Springview Herald, Springview, NE
  • Crittenden Press, NE
  • News Tribune, Jefferson City, MO
  • Jeff & Kathy Farren, Yorkville, IL
  • Skagit Publishing, Mount Vernon, WA
  • The Press-Sentinel, Jesup, GA
  • Hooker County Tribune, Mullen, NE
  • Greensburg Record-Herald, Greensburg, KY
  • Nebraska Press Association, Lincoln, NE
  • Swift County Monitor-News, Benson, MN
  • Oakland Independent, Oakland, IL
  • John & Faith Wylie, Oolagah, OK

The Max Heath Postal Institute becomes the new umbrella to train newspapers and printers for best uses of the mail in a rapidly changing postal environment.
Memorial donations to NNAF in honor of Heath, who died in July 2021, will be dedicated to a fund for postal training.

NNAF has established a donation link for industry professionals who wish to contribute to carrying on Heath’s legacy. Visit this page for more