National Newspaper Association

Protecting, Promoting and Enhancing Community Newspapers Since 1885

Login Your Cart

Product & Services Press Releases

Local weekly successfully reintroduces wellness section following pandemic pause

Sep 15, 2022

Office manager Sheri Crowe credits the full-color glossy appeal of the publication with facilitating sales to many businesses who don’t normally advertise in their regular weekly issue.

Read more

Thriving in Digital Sales and Leadership Careers in Publishing

Sep 15, 2022

In this webinar, we’ll explore what it will take for sales and leadership talent to thrive and how publishers can attract the right skill sets for a prosperous digital future.

Read more

Bingo sponsored by Modulist on Sept. 8

Sep 8, 2022

Join your NNA friends for Bingo on Thursday, Sept. 8, at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT.

Read more

New Legacy.com intake portal helps consumers place 3,000+ newspaper obituaries in first three months

Sep 1, 2022

Legacy’s multimillion-dollar initiative reflects the company’s commitment to supporting newspapers by increasing obituary placement

Read more

Celebrate Labor Day!

Aug 26, 2022

Celebrate Labor Day with FREE DELIVERY on orders over $499 and additional savings on select appliances.*

Read more

Integrating WordPress with Naviga’s Print Circulation system

Aug 25, 2022

Our-Hometown will be hosting a LIVE WEBINAR EVENT on August 25, 2022, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/12 p.m. MT/11 a.m. PT to introduce its newest feature: Integration with Naviga’s Print Circulation System

Read more

C-SPAN hires chief digital officer

Aug 15, 2022

Michael Piccorossi Joins C-SPAN from Pew Research Center

Read more

Former Gannett editors target parents to grow their new publications

Aug 15, 2022

A former veteran editor of 30 years at Gannett starts her own weekly newspaper. A young Gannett editor and photographer buys a Gannett weekly. Both recognize parents as a key group of subscribers and ...

Read more

iPublish Media Solutions partners with The Gleaner Company to power Classifieds & marketplace throughout the Caribbean

Aug 15, 2022

The white-label platform streamlines the order-taking, design, fulfillment, display and payment for print and digital classified advertisements. Customers and media company sales representatives both may ...

Read more

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable