REGISTRATION OPEN: Cut the Address Change Cord

Oct 21, 2021

Thank you to Interlink for sponsoring. Click here to go to Interlink s webpage (http://www.ilsw.com/)

This is the first program in the new Max Heath Postal Institute, in honor of the longtime mentor and trainer Max Heath of Kentucky.

Pennies count in your address change management.

Did you know that you can sign up for an electronic address change system with USPS? Pay 26 cents per change instead of dollars spent on the hard copy address notices.

Join the NATIONAL NEWSPAPER ASSOCIATION FOUNDATION’S MAX HEATH POSTAL INSTITUTE for a step-by-step tutorial on using USPS’ electronic ADDRESS CORRECTION SYSTEM (ACS)

This webinar is primarily for newspapers that do not use Full Service IMb address labeling and are interested in cutting the cost of hard-copy address changes.

Who should attend:

  • Printers/Mail Service Providers
  • Circulation managers
  • Data managers
  • Anyone who handles subscribers’ address updates

Guest Star: Tim Bell, USPS Business Support Analyst, and Michelle Evans, USPS Address Management Support Analyst

Thursday, October 21, 2021

4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT/2 p.m. MT/1 p.m. PT

Register here: https://nna.formstack.com/forms/cut_the_cord

Save to Google calendar

Thank you to Interlink for sponsoring!